

## Loreburn Housing Association's Management Committee

Office Bearer Position	Member	Appointed
Convener	Russell Brown	October 2021
Vice Convener	Robin Wishart	October 2021
Secretary	John Dowson	October 2021

Membership	Joined
Russell Brown	2016
Peter Ward	2016
Robin Wishart	2014
Jane Connechen	2016
Alison Coupe	2019
Peter Nelson	2019
Katie Russell	2021
Laura Grieve	2021
John Dowson	2021
Heather Campbell	2021
Clare Benson	2021
Robert Sneddon	2021
Myra Macbeth	2021
Michael Clarke	2021