

Loreburn Housing Association's Management Committee

Office Bearer Position	Member	Appointed
Convener	Russell Brown	October 2021
Vice Convener	Jane Connechen	February 2022
Secretary	Peter Nelson	September 2022

Membership	Joined
Russell Brown	2016
Jane Connechen	2016
Peter Nelson	2019
Lynsey Brydson	2022
Paul Buchanan	2022
Alan Sandey	2022
Michael Clarke	2023